More than 60 Tech Sessions and Panels
• Product Design
• Electronic Engineering for Wearables Devices
• Embedded System Development
• Software Design
• Application Development
• Leading SDKs
... And more tricks and techniques that will set your wearable project apart!

Register for Wearables TechCon 2016!
All-Access Pass
ONLY $595
SAVE $400
when you register before
February 26, 2016!
Expo Only Pass
$25
SAVE $50!
when you register before
February 26, 2016!

Speakers at Wearables TechCon 2016

Wearables TechCon 2016 will be held at the San Jose Convention Center
150 West San Carlos Street, San Jose, CA 95113

Check Out Wearables TechCon 2015!

Previous Wearables TechCon Exhibitors
UICO MediaTekLabs Epson_Logo_Current UL ibmpos_blurgb InfoStretch medicalpro5whitebackground-sm Pillsbury sensoplex ARLogoRGB Augumenta_color_transparent_cropped_large DfR_Solutions_Logo flexible-circuit-technologies-77275011 Fathom Freescale_Logo_Horiz_CMYK-2400px Endeavour Intel Intertek_WITH_TAGLINE MicroConnex EMS-ECM PebbleLogo_Black_Transparent P2i-logo Polymorph_Logo-1 Valtronic_Logos_green_375CP Wearable-World8.45.22AM xensr_logo2

Media Coverage of Wearables TechCon 2015

More Media and Association support than any Wearable Technology conference and expo
Media Sponsors
For more information contact
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com

Your Hosts
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
Conference Chairman
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Katie Serignese
Katie Serignese-Flash
Director of Conference Programs
kserignese@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x128
Adam Teichholtz
Adam Teichholz
Sales Manager
ateichholz@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x114
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Customer Service Associate
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Polina Redlich
Polina Zabarko
Online Marketing Manager
pzabarko@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x103
Camille Barron
Camille Barron
Customer Service Associate
cbarron@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x129
Mike Pehel
Mike Pehel
Social Media and Content Marketing Coordinator
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com

"I learned a lot as someone new to the platform.
Everyone was very friendly and approachable. GREAT STAFF."

- AnDevCon attendee James Johnson, Senior UX Designer, IBM