Wearables TechCon is for developers, designers, builders, business decision makers and OEMs driving the next generation of wearables and the Internet of Things
• Electronics OEMs • Software Engineers • Android Developers • Design Engineers • Software Developers • Project Managers • Hardware Designers • Hardware Engineers • Design Architects • Software App Developers • UI Designers • Programmers • Product Designers • Embedded Developers • Software Architects • Product Managers • System Architects • Business Development Managers

Register for Wearables TechCon 2016!
All-Access Pass
ONLY $695
SAVE $300
when you register before May 13, 2016!
 
LIMITED TIME ONLY!
BRING A FRIEND FOR 20% OFF!
Expo-Only Pass
ONLY $25
SAVE $50
when you register before May 13, 2016!
 
LIMITED TIME ONLY!
BRING A FRIEND FOR 20% OFF!

Speakers at Wearables TechCon 2016


Connect with Wearables TechCon!
Keep Me Informed!

Watch us on YouTube Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Hangout with us on Google Plus Connect with us on LinkedIn

Wearables TechCon Exhibitors
DELTA_logo.jpg   firstbeat_logo_2013.png  idt.jpg   InfoStretch.png   UICO.jpg     UL_logo.jpg  BPMMicro.jpg  Energous.png  FATHOM.png  Intrinsyc.png   MicroConnex.png   Nanovivo.png   NXP.jpg   si-cal_tech.png   Vufine_Logo.png   Argil_New.png   nut_technology.png  sensory.jpeg

Media Coverage of Wearables TechCon

More Media and Association support than any Wearable Technology conference and expo
WTC2016-MediaSponsors-42816.jpgWTC2016-MediaSponsors-42816.jpg
For more information contact
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com

Your Hosts
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
Conference Chairman
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Katie Serignese
Katie Serignese-Flash
Director of Conference Programs
kserignese@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x128
Adam Teichholtz
Adam Teichholz
Sales Manager
ateichholz@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x114
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Customer Service Associate
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Polina Redlich
Polina Zabarko
Online Marketing Manager
pzabarko@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x103
Camille Barron
Camille Barron
Customer Service Associate
cbarron@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x129
Mike Pehel
Mike Pehel
Social Media and Content Marketing Coordinator
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
Lauren Machtel
Lauren Machtel
Event Sales Support Specialist
lmachtel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8954

"I learned a lot as someone new to the platform.
Everyone was very friendly and approachable. GREAT STAFF."

- AnDevCon attendee James Johnson, Senior UX Designer, IBM